Labour Management Committee

Susan Keeling -President

Megan Fitzpatrick-Chief Steward,

Lisa Barker-Nursing rep

Nicole Bartlett-Non nurse rep


OCHU Area 4/Bargaining Committee

Susan Keeling- President

Megan Fitzpatrick-Chief Steward

Lisa Barker-RPN

Nicole Bartlett- Nutrition Services

Amanda Lewis- EVS


Health and Safety Committee

Nursing Rep:Barb Jones

Alternate: Lloydette Wright

Non Nursing Rep: Nikki Bartlett

Alternate: Amanda Lewis


Social Committee

Kate Griffin

Amber Carmichael

Nikki Bartlett

Rachel Fleming

Megan Fitzpatrick


Job Evaluation/Pay Equity Committee

Committee was established in 2001 and trained in conducting job evaluations. This committee remains the same until a member withdraws from the committee (recorded from the election ballot of 2003) The Job Evaluation Committee consists of the President, 3 elects plus 1 alternate. Upon resignation of a member of the committee the alternate shall fill the vacancy and a new alternate shall be elected at the next General membership meeting following the vacancy

President: Susan Keeling

RPN: Deedee Atchison- Towse

Nutrition: Roger Grant

EVS: Lisa Adamson

Building Services: Ian George

Alternate: Rachel Fleming (RPN)


Website Administrator

Amanda Lewis